Take A Rest LP (Vinyl)



Tora - Take A Rest
Double 12” White Vinyl
Run Limited to 250

Written, Recorded, Produced, Mixed: Tora
Mastered: Andrei Eremin
Artwork: Thorne Davis & Jai Piccone / Tora

Track listing:
1. Rudie
2. Another Case
3. Love Life
4. Blame
5. Too Little
6. Too Far
7. Amsterdam
8. Mercury
9. Dope (feat. Sam Lawrence)
10. Entity (feat. Merryn Jeann)
11. Too Much
12. Bridges (feat. Grace Pitts)
13. Want Me Gone
14. Empyrean
15. Take A Rest

Sold out This item is currently unavailable.

Pay later with Learn more


Take A Rest LP (Vinyl) by Tora